yadif: support more than yuv420p.
authorJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 00:45:10 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:15:54 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit88312a4de3708cdd8f0ca4121546ec882777b7fa
treecd80b42097e95c419b03ac0628ab5bb9732f8e77
parentd85e18e6e342bf58f8e13a95f601082e5d70803a
yadif: support more than yuv420p.

and correctly support grey8

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c