avcodec/diracdec: Check weight_log2denom
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit880f5c59139e1d85d3a0b3433103f3fea17ff2d3
treef51cf443935dd4c44c52ac95bfc67d5a64cb191b
parent46e407554968e7258c874f4caf517172ffa285cf
avcodec/diracdec: Check weight_log2denom

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent -1 is negative
Fixes: 2742/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5724322402402304
Fixes: 2744/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4672435653705728
Fixes: 2749/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5298741273690112

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/diracdec.c