tools/zmqsend: Do not truncate fgetc() return
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 23:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit87f6f15460983119eead5ae00bda1822f80d75fb
tree9f6f430cf5e22ab255f52209a90ce4141c10c04d
parent0ff5567a30be6d7c804e95997ae282d6bacd76c3
tools/zmqsend: Do not truncate fgetc() return

Fixes CID1396836

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/zmqsend.c