avformat/matroskadec: Check avpriv_new_chapter() for failure
authorJustin Jacobs <jajdorkster@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:04:38 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:16:30 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit87dc8b3af9135f0cfcdf3c0520e3f29e7b0d92c6
treef523dabd6c427ad5392ba30ec198b224cae03566
parent1ba7c6ead24f1485ad537cfdedb2a6cf5ca8e869
avformat/matroskadec: Check avpriv_new_chapter() for failure

Fixes null pointer dereference

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c