lavfi/vf_libvmaf: update to use libvmaf v1.3.9
authorKyle Swanson <kswanson@netflix.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 22:05:16 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerKyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit87cc7e8d4ef8fa643d8d4822525b9c95cc9e7307
treef64fd15391a89c21693f5b627a730b020953fb46
parent1581caa7ca6f6be453e2a272df47aef1082d9f0c
lavfi/vf_libvmaf: update to use libvmaf v1.3.9

Signed-off-by: Kyle Swanson <kswanson@netflix.com>
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_libvmaf.c