matroskadec: fix a sanity check.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:15:07 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commit87b017a298c12b9a2451276649f3932358b943fc
tree503250b99f45a73f9c5d227c448af8b9300313a0
parentbdb939ad730f1170ef0f57fb7a3c5686435af2d1
matroskadec: fix a sanity check.
libavformat/matroskadec.c