lavf/concat: document the use of the files durations.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit87a954d6f4e3cfbd533ac381e95df96683070397
treed8e2afc605185a28f7f30aa4f721bae8d4d4aab6
parent188c08247742e3d5b4ab20a9c009ac98e5c1e8bb
lavf/concat: document the use of the files durations.

Address trac ticket #2319.
doc/demuxers.texi