libavcodec: Add missing AVClass pointers
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:52:06 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit87a814fdce522d45aa31aa258cb5514d7e754bff
tree31d2d4ca63b220ae15f9bdfafbcff6cb929ba589
parent0e9c4fe254073b209970df3e3cb84531bc388e99
libavcodec: Add missing AVClass pointers

This fixes crashes since 243df1351.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/alacenc.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/utvideo.h