vorbis_parser: use a dedicated AVClass for logging
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:47:21 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commit874792641ea4d52e0e03835da630565e63cc1d1f
tree4da131e4d6ff1d477558a11ed9b6076b89237370
parenta490391157dcf4dc6b65352ec3eea2781dd0a404
vorbis_parser: use a dedicated AVClass for logging

Currently, the API takes an external AVCodecContext, which is used only
for extradata and logging. This change will allow to it to work without
an AVCodecContext in the following commits.
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.c
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.h