avdevice/decklink: fix leak when listing devices and there is no memory
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 19:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit87455b78cc5191d59394f27751da85d588f05d07
tree77b5b9987de03ea2623495b4a00926a745364f4c
parent5f6126ea7f31db38a796ea5533a06b6526e13ecf
avdevice/decklink: fix leak when listing devices and there is no memory

Fixes Coverity CID 1419523.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavdevice/decklink_common.cpp