avcodec/s3tc: fix decoding when dimensions are not a multiple of 4
authorTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 15:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit873d7e0e632645e67fdfd0e35fb27d477b11307a
tree160b27bdbb6c3c527c61b84abc827c054189daff
parent584cc1ade10a3297ef9c107ef3a2081c04024156
avcodec/s3tc: fix decoding when dimensions are not a multiple of 4

Image dimensions were rounded down causing rows to wrap early if dimensions were not a multiple of 4.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/s3tc.c