lavc: mark bitmap based subtitles codecs as such.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 10:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit8732271e4025ed4198055686228a62c1d4f1a8c7
tree44aa1e6e109ce3de7a5ec8e0eccaf8fbeccc840b
parent7ca2f8b1130bd3db86a6e1bf82493abe25b751dd
lavc: mark bitmap based subtitles codecs as such.
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/utils.c