avformat/cache: Support user specified read-ahead for non seekable media
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 20:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:09:24 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit8706910c4c051dbc7377a702aff11424585d4778
tree920b4b9f49d501170a2f8e7b86651459ac6536ca
parent7018d3d3510ee5be4fabd95b011373f9e826f897
avformat/cache: Support user specified read-ahead for non seekable media

Fixes Ticket2406

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c