avfilter: add hflip x86 SIMD
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 19:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 08:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit86fda8be3f3892c48474a319e0ef7509dc137e3e
tree0cb45a7a8dead1053f2d91d7c5f1f00cce669d86
parentd1d6f965d81bab2076d67cdc1dabd5a1f5bb2d30
avfilter: add hflip x86 SIMD

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/hflip.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/vf_hflip.c
libavfilter/x86/Makefile
libavfilter/x86/vf_hflip.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/x86/vf_hflip_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]