Remove #undefs for formerly forbidden system functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:26:15 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit86f910806b2c303c43727d357a5b927e662bb3d1
tree473b3903abf71e7b7652062130ab836ce2912239
parentcffecc0e7ebd642afaa1fb9f56fab1fcc283293c
Remove #undefs for formerly forbidden system functions

The macros forbidding the system functions no longer exist, obviating
the need for the #undefs.
compat/getopt.c
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c