avcodec: remove pointless AVOption, internal_buffer_count
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 00:49:24 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 05:36:49 +0000 (00:36 -0500)
commit86d3730360bf085f5ba35951350b3c8e8e804350
tree2752f13aca74bc8b4e49bf6832428d456189d64b
parentc693aa6f71b4f539cf9df67ba42f4b1932981687
avcodec: remove pointless AVOption, internal_buffer_count
libavcodec/options.c