Create version.h headers for libraries that lack them
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit86ab7b0f2fc1e32924603731be9fdee0854f9e7e
tree18e25b12c5596cee2ec4dc359a9ae333c79f743d
parent40e61b7b07da8b32f431fcb72f547b934837f389
Create version.h headers for libraries that lack them
configure
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/version.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/version.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libswscale/Makefile
libswscale/swscale.h
libswscale/version.h [new file with mode: 0644]