rdt: check malloc calls
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 13:42:02 +0000 (19:12 +0530)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 24 May 2014 05:51:12 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
commit8692e6284f5169257a537c8fc25addf32fc67c87
tree88a2a457d353b10f455f8f167a1a93cba9f98bf1
parent21f68c2489cba2a1a4a41d0c5c828266e6162800
rdt: check malloc calls

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/rdt.c