avcodec/pngdsp: fix (un)signed type in end comparission
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:14:32 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit86736f59d6a527d8bc807d09b93f971c0fe0bb07
tree5715e2c3779a9e0d79f9f26d08d1cf304dab6f5e
parent0b46d6f3efa7c647a42d3e77d09c274f611b752b
avcodec/pngdsp: fix (un)signed type in end comparission

Fixes out of array accesses
Fixes Ticket2919

Found_by: ami_stuff
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngdsp.c