avfilter/vf_waveform: add support for 9 bit depth lowpass
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit86222a7ea0714fbc4572e21ad32360f6be363dae
tree951e880dd1ae9ec26ccec9cbddceebbd323c61c1
parent7bfbc2d787a4fe934f540039fbd37c1ab85b39a2
avfilter/vf_waveform: add support for 9 bit depth lowpass
libavfilter/vf_waveform.c