Merge commit '383136264ef40452efd86cafb2d7221cd3830b3d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 13:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit862120f98049dc4bd0919d431a4f07a64fab77ec
tree673da894922c63ef3ec8fc25674e77697e09cad3
parenta87685d8e8c13b6339412f99f08a419681e5ced5
parent383136264ef40452efd86cafb2d7221cd3830b3d
Merge commit '383136264ef40452efd86cafb2d7221cd3830b3d'

* commit '383136264ef40452efd86cafb2d7221cd3830b3d':
  avconv: do not use the stream codec context for encoding

Conflicts:
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg_opt.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_filter.c
ffmpeg_opt.c