doc/filters: fixing typo
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit860d12978c3a2feb272cf1537b5aa9a13520c3d3
treed56b1f5c8da3d49c47516afed681b7df52a3ec61
parent2db1bcf1b98270835ab27ffea4eb83b0a7c16002
doc/filters: fixing typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi