udp: Properly print error from getnameinfo
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:24:33 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
commit860b40f1f2f5ed2cda0f4a8f44a631ffd2f94482
tree15a6f7ce294ce6fc7e4c37324c68daabbc4c84c4
parent6aa4e88106a554cef1d2294bb0a18b8f843032ef
udp: Properly print error from getnameinfo

getnameinfo doesn't set errno on failure, it returns an error code,
which should be handled by gai_strerror instead of the normal
strerror.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/udp.c