Revert "avparser: don't av_malloc(0)."
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:14:43 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:17:38 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commit85ff33948963257d418abe7d8975b4c9c4641223
tree9cd1beafa4a8a596e11e4020f96c7e112aecf06d
parent5a36783bc4a1887a67dbfe5ec7198903f35a46b1
Revert "avparser: don't av_malloc(0)."

This hack is no longer needed.

This reverts commit 191e08d113ef1d089c45c5fb6c95491e16dde86e.
libavcodec/parser.c