lavu/parseutils: fix av_small_strptime() whitespace directive parsing
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit85c93d90dfae17d2ccff21aec5a55ca3029be83c
tree82b77fc08319c51845ba7eff8928cc845af515af
parent83438a0db3c61f06979d1c4159e5c85d52eda488
lavu/parseutils: fix av_small_strptime() whitespace directive parsing

According to POSIX, strptime() should consume whitespaces in the date
string everytime a whitespace conversion specification is found in the
date format specification. Make av_small_strptime() conform with this
behavior.

In particular, should fix trac ticket #1739.
libavutil/parseutils.c
libavutil/version.h