lavc/prores: restore pict_type and key_frame setting.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit859f7da543bfade2dd00307c2bb361e0213899f5
tree1a42a9e42e5330f75e6fbe3a8c5d0b64e815e049
parentb3e9f266e8f8b9950844eb5f6bfed48fc0cb2f85
lavc/prores: restore pict_type and key_frame setting.
libavcodec/proresdec2.c