compat/w32dlfcn.h: Add safe win32 dlopen/dlclose/dlsym functions.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:08:41 +0000 (00:08 +1100)
committerMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 07:08:32 +0000 (18:08 +1100)
commit85553b42f92457a581e13edbd3e2c2e6136931eb
tree432c491bc604c42c3341e145d8990aeb5ead804f
parent55061bbc558e22db04a40e4efed46d9c15b124b6
compat/w32dlfcn.h: Add safe win32 dlopen/dlclose/dlsym functions.

Signed-off-by: Matt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
compat/w32dlfcn.h [new file with mode: 0644]