ffmpeg: add -devices param
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:04:52 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 01:52:50 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
commit8518da23f59d8f5a52f7c1c919f584a119484d0f
treef802b9b11a80c0a3d57b682fa3e8f15a5f17c7c1
parentbbc10a1aa537c75224b14252eb94c4c829c61a3b
ffmpeg: add -devices param

FFmpeg mix devices and file formats when -formats option is used.
This commit adds a -devices param to list devices only.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
cmdutils_common_opts.h
doc/indevs.texi
doc/outdevs.texi