Fixed segfault on corrupted smacker streams in the demuxer.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit8511c141e02d5a8c63d9cf1e8aef1d1135a7f7fa
tree9630d76c94fb071ee3853c75560dc47815730921
parent2bf9a09a2c10bacca1cc05950aa79030e7b68fa4
Fixed segfault on corrupted smacker streams in the demuxer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit d0121e8d969cde74fa7dbd96d3602109b051e701)
libavformat/smacker.c