avformat/mxfenc: update body partition with footer offset
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:59:11 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:27:43 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commit84e8a87ca082f5a882e83fcb34a970f8b720cc25
tree5a3073494cdaf4d2b909957e4cd4215f6161b36b
parentea55a11ced5ef73bc7173ae2d3e268e26b351350
avformat/mxfenc: update body partition with footer offset
libavformat/mxfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_dv25
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_dvcpro50
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom_audio