lavf/dashenc: Delete HLS manifests on trailer writing if remove_at_exit is set.
authorAndrey Semashev <andrey.semashev@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerKarthick J <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 13:37:30 +0000 (19:07 +0530)
commit84c17449ce221c42475403a133e91c7677034c98
treea0a91a9106bf6c6d0a0d8460a040006d8edbcfe7
parent2a5cf8a241e3591015dfc94ecca66ffe5b08e29e
lavf/dashenc: Delete HLS manifests on trailer writing if remove_at_exit is set.

This fixes HLS manifests being left behind if remove_at_exit is set.
libavformat/dashenc.c