Merge commit '3178f4d33ff62243f7cdddb081db516ea34396c9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 19:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 19:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit84ae7294cbaa413b80d632f79d539270dd4bd6b5
treee44e4c10830565c3072d871405c57a64661eef85
parent830e548b9ec32ad7ab02be056db15cbcf3c58346
parent3178f4d33ff62243f7cdddb081db516ea34396c9
Merge commit '3178f4d33ff62243f7cdddb081db516ea34396c9'

* commit '3178f4d33ff62243f7cdddb081db516ea34396c9':
  h264: move rbsp_buffer into the per-slice context

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c