avformat/dv: implement fallback in dv_extract_pack()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 02:25:21 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit84642ec8798a813e10590eb553e26d527b57daf8
tree30ca4741c8cee8ffc95e8f09bf6b649fe01abefa
parentbef4d9bf87f755be62c8cc35b1c333596e41b3c6
avformat/dv: implement fallback in dv_extract_pack()

Fixes Ticket2340
Fixes Ticket2341

Based-on mail from Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Tested-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 88f038ac97a875f25c2eceac6d2107a09314984c)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dv.c