avcodec/options: Make dummy_v?_encoder static
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit845fb3d4a5f48b5e3859c469a84e053346a1af90
tree39d91e8692e873600024ed135e2a888195fcefaa
parenta902bebdab754266c5b361e5dcd60923abcd4dfa
avcodec/options: Make dummy_v?_encoder static

It does not need to be non static

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/options.c