avfilter/vf_overlay: fix filtering with negative y
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:00:01 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit8440835dbe93ef9972ceb940af9bda9bc0e178e7
tree59d2954581b99e0e5d0587f699dbc8b8e1bbb0ff
parent8ef0fdaafcf0e80d16c1d6117e60172906879879
avfilter/vf_overlay: fix filtering with negative y
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c