avformat/mpegtsenc: Check data array size in mpegts_write_pmt()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit842b6c14bcfc1c5da1a2d288fd65386eb8c158ad
tree88b1049f8ab850682b5fbb56666b966e2c7a4571
parentaf786236cc61405e8d284e716c5ec2539316a1ad
avformat/mpegtsenc: Check data array size in mpegts_write_pmt()

Prevents out of array writes

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c