lavc/libx265: allow users to set closed GOP via generic lavc flag
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:44:02 +0000 (16:14 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 19:11:44 +0000 (00:41 +0530)
commit841c1efc78ace70497187d984adf31c7cc2cd7b6
tree77ec2317c7294ef559282ac328981e385d8c2199
parent5205b3289e46b680c314e44a9243929b6d00146a
lavc/libx265: allow users to set closed GOP via generic lavc flag

lavc flag 'cgop' can be used to set closed GOP.

Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c
libavcodec/version.h