doc/examples/muxing: Fix mixed declaration and code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:24:00 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit83fc0b9d48d103f091211180bbe38f159790e62b
tree60c7525d716d7ba4963e733baaf61a3bbd9a92f0
parent15db457ea8f76cd03a371dee548b7dbc60efcb86
doc/examples/muxing: Fix mixed declaration and code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/examples/muxing.c