ffv1: move clear_state() to clear_slice_state() in encoding threads
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit83bf9fb6eca8cb9afd2a507ea20bec7f2cb429d2
tree790277acb13db0b8ec0661a73e87a9b711fb8a8c
parent68a9194bb6ae638f51832c460c15b74f2c357ea9
ffv1: move clear_state() to clear_slice_state() in encoding threads

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1.c