avcodec/flacdec: Fix signed integer overflow in decode_subframe_fixed()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit83a75bf6c31b3c0ce2ca7e1426d1f2e3df634239
treeb037db4f33e1a62a4cfdec704c1a13163cfc4fe3
parentacc163c6ab52d2235767852262c64c7f6b273d1c
avcodec/flacdec: Fix signed integer overflow in decode_subframe_fixed()

Fixes undefined behavior
Fixes: 640912-media

Found-by: Matt Wolenetz <wolenetz@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/flacdec.c