fate: rename funcom-iss to adpcm-ima-iss
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 12:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit838521e1104ccb7d09c949f9be1f85c8a7195c42
tree720fd22da79f93c1f578304f690f2d791299ed89
parent9656b7f2aedec76fd523a9c3e9b8bb07c8027056
fate: rename funcom-iss to adpcm-ima-iss

This matches the name of the codec.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/adpcm.mak
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/adpcm-ima-iss [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/funcom-iss [deleted file]