Merge commit 'b7c77912b62163b3b46ce93fe42fff3c83604c82'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit837605704dafdfe7df2a87fd3eac2a8458e3329c
treece516cbc78bcf17016dcb6247c93afd23a4294a1
parent85cf049d5092cbcb8f81defeb8dcdb1f9a21ecf1
parentb7c77912b62163b3b46ce93fe42fff3c83604c82
Merge commit 'b7c77912b62163b3b46ce93fe42fff3c83604c82'

* commit 'b7c77912b62163b3b46ce93fe42fff3c83604c82':
  oss_audio: use a macro to simplify ioctl() error checking

Conflicts:
libavdevice/oss_audio.c

See: 69c7aad494683953e833e8622776e3bbcc7921ed
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/oss_audio.c