platform.texi: close @enumerate section in the "Using shared libraries" subsection
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 09:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:08:16 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit834f80db22c186f3d0662754f6a00085c64c2323
tree6df158aae522f36553601d67f8efba153ee94d6e
parentacb67c5bbc792e68cbfea750dc110c57c021a6c5
platform.texi: close @enumerate section in the "Using shared libraries" subsection
doc/platform.texi