avfilter: add pixscope filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit8341d0dd0e5fe5aecc2f4aca7e8447e6aeb7c124
treeae9aabca930b074ef31aeb8fdbd3c3929eab65e1
parent85452f9ab7aaa6417e8c8b1b2eb285e7dce55a9c
avfilter: add pixscope filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_datascope.c