[jvd] Check return value of avio_seek and avoid modifying state if it fails
authorJoakim Plate <elupus@ecce.se>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerJoakim Plate <elupus@ecce.se>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit833358172b64120331485b4ceaaa2ae74f4a0461
tree57c3c977b18110a71c3c5ab6d5944e193e15a684
parent58540d7bd3561593d48f76db9096ede118a0a6b1
[jvd] Check return value of avio_seek and avoid modifying state if it fails
libavformat/jvdec.c