iff: remove pointless get_palette_data() wrapper
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 9 May 2011 21:45:47 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Tue, 10 May 2011 22:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit83294a3251d3c6a3dc804b9e084ea09bf500ebf9
treece62c508ae380a905a15531acd9aa178254b9752
parent002e1f1eb33c22a42cbbf46a3627ab460171c12a
iff: remove pointless get_palette_data() wrapper

Also rename variable "extradata" to "palette" ff_cmap_read_palette()
and extract_header(), more meaningful.
libavcodec/iff.c