libavcodec/exr : add support for compression in tile
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:00:31 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit832861535a51a0c964a25207b86d9f2f04fced12
tree77fb4de6234342a053158e146cfd854ad26d0ff2
parent062ad63064b5ab39ee79a61bf98baa5d3d6b81fd
libavcodec/exr : add support for compression in tile
libavcodec/exr.c