motion-test: do not use getopt()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 06:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit82f82ccfc822e8548cad233d629e537a3131529c
tree7c1d3cd4ac23d48aa920d76204dcdaba705e2725
parent5427df01862cd2162641c796a7d5e384722e43b6
motion-test: do not use getopt()

It is not available on all systems and using argc/argv directly actually
makes the code simpler.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/motion-test.c