avfilter/signalstats: add threading in compute_sat_hue_metrics
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:10:19 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit82dda8e4eaa6cb5fac3a1975ed367eec6b6fa89c
tree4bfd02f53130e9f2a1ab834f70f3a2b5638d42d3
parent7acbd56a8a996c984d4799039b72ecf2cfbec615
avfilter/signalstats: add threading in compute_sat_hue_metrics
libavfilter/vf_signalstats.c