avcodec/nvenc: Remove aspect-ratio decompensation logic
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:05:18 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
commit829db8effd76b579ae9aca5ee8f85d3ade6af253
treeaeb633120080b40e58ba243f06f374760568fb77
parent50b14539158bd6d179afebb795b38be108359c4a
avcodec/nvenc: Remove aspect-ratio decompensation logic

This dubious behaviour in nvenc was finally removed by nvidia, and
as we refuse to run on anything older than 7.0, we don't need to
keep it around for old versions.
libavcodec/nvenc.c